A New Place for My Art.

I’ve had my original art blog, IsoBan’s Journal, on hiatus for a few weeks while considering new ways to display my work.

Finally, I came to the conclusion that it was time to simply start over.

My original blog is still at the old URL, but IsoBan’s Journal will continue here at WordPress.  The format will be a little different…generally less article and more art.

Any questions, comments or suggestions?  Please send me an email to IsoBan@gmail.com.  I’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

